NEW! Lucid Mover Coaching

This month I will officially be launching my Lucid Mover coaching business. I’m calling in creatives who want to develop their creative practice, increase their productivity and improve their sense of well-being.

I’ve created a programme of personal and professional development tools that, along with my 1-2-1 support and guidance, will support clients in achieving ambitious goals. This could be anything from completing a novel or recording an album to curating an art exhibition or launching an online store.

This programme will be suitable for anyone involved in a project that requires sustained focus, consistency and the ability to overcome challenges. You can find out more about my coaching practice on my coaching page, or book a Zoom call via the button below.

About Me

I’ve been a multifaceted creative for my entire life: writer, musician, filmmaker, artist and independent businessman. Through my journey, I’ve encountered many challenges and learned a hell of a lot, not only through my own experiences of pursuing creative endeavours but also through supporting others as a manager, teacher and youth worker.

I’ve always had a fascination with business development and productivity hacks- ways to improve productivity and streamline workflows (work smarter, not harder), but also my own personal journey of self-development has led me to explore a range of holistic modalities such as meditation, martial arts, breathwork, plant medicine and men’s work which I’ve discovered to be highly conducive to career development, wellbeing and life fulfilment. I’m really passionate about sharing these tools and working with other creatives to help them improve their creative workflow and live a happier, more rewarding life doing what they love.

Download my FREE wellbeing toolkit for creatives- 16 cards & journal prompts to support you on your journey of creative fulfilment.

How Can I Help You?

As a coach, I help creatives to dramatically improve their productivity, careers and lives by taking them on a Hero’s Journey. A tailored plan to achieve ambitious goals and the tools to make it happen. You can find out more details about what I do and how I work on the coaching page of this site.

November Challenge

Follow me on Instagram to see daily updates about my November Challenge, where I will be using my coaching toolkit to support me in the process of completing NaNoWriMo. You can join me in the process by downloading my wellbeing toolkit and using it on your own creative pursuits in November.

Published by Tom Bibby

I'm a Creative Career Coach based in the UK. I’ve helped hundreds of people in the creative sector to develop their careers, improve their lives and achieve ambitious goals. I work with freelancers, creatives and small businesses to create a tailored plan: we identify aims, create action plans, and execute targets effectively. To find out more go to www.lucidmover.com

Leave a comment